PDA

View Full Version : Warcraft 3 DotA allstars Money hack or level hack?

Nblufire2
4th September 2006, 16:06
is there a money hack or level hack for DotA Allstars?

8th September 2006, 19:52
dont have.

platinumkid
9th September 2006, 00:28
Not too familiar with it, so im guessing thier is none.

Quicktime
9th September 2006, 06:44
is there a money hack or level hack for DotA Allstars?

Editing memory for values such as money/characters I believe is serverside. Anywho, maphack and name spoof etc is available from Shadowfrench (google him). GL.

Naughty_Demon
9th September 2006, 08:06
I know this will sound like i am a noob, but ... besides maphack and name spoofer which hacks help u in a play game a lot ? and if there is a level and gold hack... can someone post it or send me a mail with it or sth like that pls

ryukenshine
6th October 2006, 09:31
how can you want hack Dota?
This map for fun, if you hack gold or level, you will not have challenge

DOTA == ATOD
:)

yags
6th October 2006, 12:38
sorry there is no public hack for DOTA.

x133
8th October 2006, 10:28
well there is a hacked version of the map
REMOVED

commands are

-ss

and

-cebu_ (_ = spacebar ok)

the cheats giv u 10k and no fog of war

kildy
9th October 2006, 07:33
REMOVED

commands are

-ss

and

-cebu_ (_ = spacebar ok)

hmmm no credits given to the maker??

|Keshigami|
9th October 2006, 20:02
What version is it? It sees that its undownloadble

inahacker
10th October 2006, 07:43
REMOVED

commands are

-ss

and

-cebu_ (_ = spacebar ok)

credits all mine. no fog of war.... by ina of GP*

(*Oliver*)
4th December 2006, 08:57
Does someone know how to have a specific hero in random. FOr example I want to have venomancer all the time when there is random mode. ANyone know how to do it?? Editing something..??

(*Oliver*)
9th December 2006, 14:05
Does anyone knows how to use Name Spoofer Pro? I finally got it but now its not working...damm

Spanish Gigolo
9th December 2006, 23:36
anything else?

zoss0